Logo:Sivananda Yoga Europe

De Yoga Meesters >>

Home >>  Ayurveda

Ayurveda

Ayurveda is meer dan 5000 jaar oud, en wordt gezien als een van de oudste medische wetenschappen voor lichaam en geest.

Ayurvedische gezondheidszorg beoogt het voorkomen van ziekten door het overwinnen van ongezonde gewoonten, en het cultiveren van een gezonde levenswijze.

Ayurveda heeft unieke voedingsprincipes ontwikkeld, die overeenstemmen met het lichaamstype (Vata, Pitta en Kapha) en de zes smaken van voeding.

Lezingen over Ayurveda en kookcursussen


Sivananda Yoga Retreat House in Tyrol, Austria

Tue 26.5 / 4pm – Tue 2.6.2015 / 4pm
Ayurveda Nutrition Special >>
With S.K. Kamlesh, Ayurveda Acharyas, Lucknow, India

Tue 14.7 / 4pm – Sun 19.7.2015 / 4pm
Ayurveda for the West >>
With Sanjay and Anjani Kulkarni (MD), Ayurveda experts, Pune, India

Mon 20.7 / 4pm – Fri 24.7.2015 / 4pm
CERTIFICATE COURSE: Healthy Cooking with Ayurveda >>
With Sanjay and Anjani Kulkarni (MD), Ayurveda experts, Pune, India

Plus

Ayurveda, Yoga & Health >>
Learn the basics of Ayurveda and the Ayurvedic science of nutrition, including many recipes and tips for your body type.
Fri. 9.10 – Sun. 11.10.2015
Fri. 20.11 – Sun. 22.11.2015

Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, Orléans, France

Fri 3.4 / 3pm – Mon 6.4.2015 / 2pm
Easter Special Programme: Self-Healing with Yoga and Ayurveda >>
Lectures with Angela Hope Murray, Ayurveda practitioner

Fri 22.5 / 3pm – Mon 25.5.2015 / 2pm
Special Whitsun Programme: The Ayurvedic Science of Nutrition >>
With Shanti Kumar Kamlesh

Mon 6.7 / 3pm – Thu 9.7.2015 / 2pm
Ayurveda – Science of Self-Healing >>
3 lectures with Angela Hope Murray, Ayurveda practitioner

Fri 14.8 / 3pm – Sun 16.8.2015 / 2pm
Ayurveda – The Science of Life >>
2 lectures with Vincent Maréchal, Ayurveda practitioner

Fri 2.10 / 3pm – Wed 7.10.2015 / 2pm
Certificate course: Introduction  to Healthy Cooking with Ayurveda >>
With Swami Bhagavatananda

Fri 9.10 / 3pm – Sun 11.10.2015 / 2pm
Fri 12.2 / 3pm – Sun 14.2.2016 / 2pm

Yoga and Vegetarian Cooking Weekend >>

Fri 1.1 / 3pm – 3.1.2016 / 2pm
Yoga and Ayurveda Weekend >>
With Swami Bhagavatananda

Tue 29.3 / 3pm – Sun 3.4.2016 / 2pm
Certificate Course: The Yogic Way of Cooking! >>
With Swami Bhagavatananda


Press Ctrl-D to bookmark this page
facebook googleplus